A.D. Henderson University School and FAU High
Top of Page
Ajram, Stacey
sajram@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 46
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Third Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Barkes, Robin
rbarkes@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-116
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Science Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Barzey, Chrisencia
cbarzey@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 55
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Second Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Bernstein, Iris
ibernst1@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3077
Office Location: Rm. 2
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Senior Secretary, Activities Director, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Bresnahan, Tammy
tbresnah@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0839
Office Location: HS - 101
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Professional Development Coordinator, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Brown, Sally
sbrown75@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS 108/141
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Fine Arts Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Burton, Lauren
lburton7@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. MS-109
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Science/Social Studies Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Byrne, Sandra
sbyrne@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-155
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Social Studies Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Castillo, Cherene
ccasti15@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Court/140
Campus: A.D. Henderson
PE Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Childs, Christopher
cchilds2@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Court/140
Campus: A.D. Henderson
PE Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Chimienti, Lacey
lchimien@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 50
Campus: A.D. Henderson
First Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Clark, Terry
tclark13@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0839
Office Location: Rm. 26
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Speech and Language Pathologist, A.D. Henderson University School
Collum, Rudy
rcollum@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-4359
Office Location: P-159C
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Assistant Principal Gr. 6-12, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Cornwell, Kristina
kcornwel@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3975
Office Location: Rm. 14
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Administrative Support, A.D Henderson University School
Darrell, Donna
ddarell@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0556
Office Location: 29-B
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Law Enforcement Officer, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Feit, Keith
kfeit@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-4187
Office Location: Rm.21
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Science Instructor/Teacher on Special Administrative Assignment, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Ferguson, Tammy
tfergu10@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0838
Office Location: Rm. 20
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Principal/Director, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Fishbach, Rachel
rfishbac@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 53
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Second Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Gardiner, Courtney
cgardin4@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: PE Court/140
Campus: A.D. Henderson
PE Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Garr, Tyler
tgarr@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 43
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Fourth Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Getzinger, Joe
getzinge@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3954
Office Location:
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Food Service Manager, A.D. Henderson University School
Goff, Kenneth
kgoff2@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-4115
Office Location: Rm. 74
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Band Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Good, Lynn
lgood@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 51
Campus: A.D. Henderson
First Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Hayes, Allison
ahayes4@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3972
Office Location: P-159D
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Coordinator, Finance & Accounting, A. D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Hufty (Bove), Gina
gbove@fau.edu
Website
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-153
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Fifth Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Ievoli, Thomas
tievoli1@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-117
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Social Studies Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Jimenez, Santiago
sjimene7@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location:
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Senior Custodian, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Kelly, David
dkelly24@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-6973
Office Location: P-159 A
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Guidance Counselor Grades 9-12 , A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Koomen, Johanna
jkoomen1@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-6968
Office Location: Rm. 2
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Receptionist, Attendance Manager, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Laing, Maria
mlaing4@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 24
Campus: A.D. Henderson
ESE Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Landman, Ali
alandma1@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 48
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Kindergarten Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Linville, Mary
linville@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3966
Office Location: 29A
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Reading Interventionist, A.D. Henderson University School
Lower, Jenna
jlower2@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 54
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Second Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Marsh, Derrick
dmarsh8@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3016
Office Location: M-114
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Computer Applications Coordinator, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
McCaul, Christine
cmccaul@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 42
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Fourth Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Moschella, Caterina
cmoschel@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-103
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Spanish Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Nemeth, Agnes
anemeth4@fau.edu
Website
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-113
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Math Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Noelk, Debra
dvance@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-111
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Language Arts and Reading Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Oliver, Kimberly
oliverk@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Main Office
Campus: A.D. Henderson
School Secretary, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
OSullivan , Jennifer
jdavid18@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 44
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Third Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Parker, Terri
parkert@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location:
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Technology Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Phibbs, Cecil
cphibbs@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-156
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Math Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Phipps, Allan
aphipps@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location:
Campus: A.D. Henderson
District Science Coordinator, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Platt, Denise
dplatt1@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-4186
Office Location: M-113
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Special Projects, Lunch Accounts Manager, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Posteraro, Gina
gpostera@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 45
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Third Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Prince, Margaret
mprince4@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0140
Office Location: Rm. 21
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Teacher on Special Administrative Assignment, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Raducanu, Carmella
craduca1@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-6612
Office Location: M-111
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Registrar, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Reichenbach, Debra
reichenb@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0768
Office Location: Rm. 30
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Guidance Counselor Grades K-8 , A.D. Henderson University School
Robinson, Lauren
lrobin15@fau.edu
Website
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-151
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Fifth Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Rosado, Tzeitel
tchaconrosado@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-157
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Spanish Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Rosenblum, Debra
drosen20@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: HS-104
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Language Arts Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Sabatino, Lisa
Lsabati3@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-154
Campus: A.D. Henderson
ESE Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Sands, Regina
rsands@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-108
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Language Arts and Reading Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Santiago, Carlos
csantia6@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location:
Campus: A.D. Henderson
PE and Swim Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Sattler, Elaine
esattler@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 68
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Art Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Schaefer, Ann
aschaef1@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 52
Campus: A.D. Henderson
First Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Schram, Deborah
dschram@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3706
Office Location: Rm. 78
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Music Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Schum, Brian
bschum@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: MS-110
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Social Studies Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Slattery, Pamela
pslatter@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-2076
Office Location: Rm. 3
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Nurse, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Steele, Brittany
bsteele@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-6978
Office Location: M-103
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Reading Coach, A.D. Henderson University School
Strohmeyer, Marian
strohmey@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0818
Office Location: Rm. 8
Campus: A.D. Henderson
MIS Coordinator, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Sutton, Suzanne
csutton5@fau.edu
Website
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-152
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Fifth Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Thames, Blake
Thamesb@FAU.EDU
Office Phone: 561-297-6970
Office Location: M-104
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Facility Manager, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Tolerton, Lyndsay
tolerton@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-0959
Office Location: Rm. 39
Campus: A.D. Henderson
ESE Coordinator, A.D. Henderson University School
Troni, Amanda
atroni@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 41
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Fourth Grade Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Tuzzolino, Brianne
btuzzoli@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: P-158
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Math Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Vogel, Lori
lcohenv@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Front Office
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Assistant Principal Gr. K-5, A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
Weldgen, Daphne
dweldgen@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 47
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Kindergarten Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Yazurlo, Toni
tyazurlo@fau.edu
Office Phone: 561-297-3970
Office Location: Rm. 49
Campus: A.D. Henderson
Kindergarten Instructor, A.D. Henderson University School
Last Modified 11/9/16